About the Technology Council


The Technology Council of the Chicagoland Chamber of Commerce educates the business community and other key stakeholders about emerging technologies, trends, and disruptions that will impact our economy and future workforce.


Council programming will focus on the emerging technologies (big data, AI/machine learning, IoT, automation/robotics, etc.) that are disrupting both tech and traditional industries and how companies can prepare for and implement them to deliver key business outcomes. This includes access to resources, knowledge, and best practices to help evaluate and deploy emerging technologies across your business. 

The Council will host 3-4 public events throughout the year as well as quarterly Council-only meetings. 

Council Members

Comprised of technology and business leaders from companies in technology, healthcare, transportation, insurance, manufacturing, retail, and more, the Technology Council has broad representation from industries vital to the region’s diverse economy providing unique opportunities for collaboration. Council membership includes, but is not limited to, chief technology officers, chief innovation officers, heads of product, data architects, and more.

Current list of Members is below:

Chairman: Jeff Raimo, Senior Director- Head of the Product Business Operations, HERE Technologies
Staff Liaison: Amelia Salter, Director, Programs, Chicagoland Chamber of Commerce
Member: Brian Amoah, Managing Partner, Chicago Crypto Capital
Member: Jason Birnbaum, VP, Operations and Employee Technology, United Airlines
Member: Brandon Bordenkircher, General Manager, Share Now
Member: Chris Brown, Chief Product Officer, Relativity
Member: Ezunial Burts, Strategic Alliances Leader, The Boeing Company
Member: Matt Chmel, Senior Vice President and Team Leader, Cyber Solutions - E&O/Cyber Broking, Aon
Member: Timothy Curley, Financial Advisor, Wells Fargo Bank N.A.
Member: Anne Doligale, Senior Vice President, Treasury Management, Signature Bank
Member: Susan Feeley, Program Director, Northwestern Memorial Hospital
Member: Gregory Grossman, Partner, DLA Piper LLP (US)
Member: Mark Hagedorn, Partner, Barnes & Thornburg, LLP
Member: Tari Haro, Executive Vice President of Integrated Business Marketing, Edelman
Member: Patrick Hynes-Foy, Sales Analyst, Aerogen
Member: Dave Laskowski, Associate Director, Protiviti Software Services, Protiviti, Incorporated
Member: Sean Lightner, Relationship Manager - Commercial Banking, BMO Harris Bank
Member: Jason Lipschultz, Managing Director, Third Party Attestation, BDO USA, LLP
Member: Linda Maclachlan, Chief Executive Officer, entara
Member: Renee Morales, Public Affairs Manager, Crown Castle Corporation
Member: Doug O'Gorden, Commercialization - Midwest, Cobalt Robotics
Member: Kelly Pallanti, Regional Director, Forsite Recruitment
Member: Ken Pedotto , CEO, Eligo Energy
Member: Chris Pogorzelski, General Manager, Home2 Suites by Hilton Chicago River North
Member: Lynessa Rico, Director, B.S. Management and B.S. Management Information Systems Program, National Louis University
Member: Noah Schultz, Divisional Director, Technology, Advanced Resources
Member: Edward Szofer, CEO, President & Co-Founder, SenecaGlobal, Inc.
Member: Shawn Trivedi, Managing Director, IPAC USA
Member: Christina Warner, Associate Marketing Manager, Walgreen Co.
Member: Andrew Watts, Chief Information Officer , Relativity
Member: Todd Westberg, West Region Technology Support Manager, UPS
Member: Zach Wilson, Principal, Gulo
Member: Mandy Yoh, Campus Director - Chicago, Flatiron School

Thank You to Our 2019 Sponsor


Interested in joining the Technology Council?

If you are interested in joining the Technology Council or would like more information, please fill out the brief form below and a member of the Chamber team will contact you. *Please note you must be a Premier, Leadership Circle, or President’s Circle member to join the Technology Council.